Skip to: page content | site navigation

Croft Cottages

Self-catering Cottage Accommodation in Gilsland, near Hadrian's Wall, Northumberland, North East England

Iceplane Ice Scraper Iceplane Ice Scraper Iceplane Ice Scraper Iceplane Ice Scraper Iceplane Ice Scraper Iceplane Ice Scraper

Product Reviews

 

Iceplane has been available online since November 2011 has to date achieved more top reviews than any other Ice Scraper on similar platforms worldwide.

Buy Online

£3.95 each - plus £2.50 P&P per order

Customer Feedback Reviews

"just another plastic ice scraper,!! well thats what i thought!!,how wrong i was, this thing is the nuts,and it's realy easy & fast to get the ice off. thanks to whoever designed this."
sarah w., 16 April 2012

"The best icescraper on the market. you need one! "
E-Durham, 27 February 2012

"just as described great product"
TONY M., 20 February 2012

"Used it this morning, very good !"
Jacqui T., 19 February 2012

"I have used this a few times now and it has cleared without effort but I wanted to wait in leaving feedback on this item until I had given the Iceplane a proper test. 'Wow' is all I can say. Went out this morning to find my large estate car covered in ice and frozen rain which the Iceplane cleared in just a minute or two with no effort at all. It says on the packet 'it works' and it does!!"
Julia N., 19 February 2012

"Brilliant product. Effortless removal of ice. Even my children aged 10 and 12 manage to clear the screens cleanly!"
quest, 16 February 2012

"Best scraper I have had, 5 star"
MR P., 16 February 2012

"I have had a chance to use this a couple of times and have found it to be brilliant at clearing ice - much quicker and more efficient than the usual one blade varieties you can get."
Wiltshire Born and Bred, 13 February 2012

"Best ever ice scraper that I have ever purchased. It coped very well clearing a thick coating of ice in one sway leaving the windscreen perfectly clear. I would recommend this to all without hesitation."
Mr B., 12 February 2012

"Iceplane really works! Now on my 10th for Family & Friends!"
John R., 12 February 2012

"this item is brilliant, does exactly what its supposed to do, used it this morning , very iced up windows ,they were done in no time, excellent, thank you."
sandra t., 3 February 2012

"Excellent piece of kit. Who'd think an icescraper could be improved? But this makes the job much quicker and efficient. Less time with frozen hands, and less time wasted."
Christopher F., 29 January 2012